Address:                                                                               
ISKCON Ujjain – Sri Sri Radha Madanmohan Mandir
Hare Krishna Land, 33-37,
Administrative Zone,Bharatpuri,
Ujjain-456010,
Madhya Pradesh,
India 

Email:
General: info@iskconujjain.com
Guest House: guesthouse@iskconujjain.com

Phone:
General: +91 734 2535000
Guest House: +91 734 2535000, +91 9584082466

Transport:

 
By Air: Indore airport is 45 minutes drive.
By Train: Ujjain Junction is 10-15 minutes drive.
By Bus: Bus services are available to Indore and Dewas from Mumbai, Delhi and Jaipur.

Department contacts:

Department Contact Email address 
Altars Abhay Charan Das  (9977460157) altars@iskconujjain.com
Deity Dresses Jagamohan Das (9971570050) deity.dresses@iskconujjain.com
Murtis Amal Bhakta Das (9827378766) murtis@iskconujjain.com
Congregational Preaching Raghav Pandit Das (9329666400) preaching@iskconujjain.com
Finance Chittahari Krishna Das (7828490513) finance@iskconujjain.com
General Information Rasananda Das// info@iskconujjain.com
Gift Shop Srinath Krishna Das (9303743400) gift.shop@iskconujjain.com
Gita Course Basu Shrestha Das (8871783107) gita.course@iskconujjain.com
Guest House Vaishnava Charan Das (8818882209) guesthouse@iskconujjain.com
IFRF (ISKCON Food Relief Foundation) Ujjain Mukunda Das// finance@iskconujjain.com
Life Membership Upananda Das// info@iskconujjain.com
Sankirtan Sitanath Das (9713656199) sankirtan@iskconujjain.com
Temple Co-Presidents Prema Bhakti Das, Vrajendra Krishna Das, Dhir Gaur Das tp@iskconujjain.com
Webmaster Rasananda Das// webmaster@iskconujjain.com
Youth Preaching Chaitanya Charan Das (9827208810) youth.preaching@iskconujjain.com